Many thanks to our former board members for their incredible dedication to YANA.

Sarah Graham (ES’07)

Sarah Graham ’07 served on the YANA National Board from 2014, as part of the inaugural class of directors, to 2017. Sarah served as Chair of the Development Committee and contributed to a variety of YANA projects including the launch of the University Relations committee the year that YANA was formed. Sarah is Director of Foundation and Government Relations at New York City Ballet. Prior to joining City Ballet in August 2016, she was the Director of Development for Young Concert Artists, an organization dedicated to discovering and launching the careers of exceptional young classical musicians, and before that, she was a Grants Manager in Carnegie Hall’s Foundation Relations office. Sarah has served as President of the Board of the chamber choir Cantori New York and as Chair of the New Blue of Yale’s 40th Reunion. She earned her B.A. in American Studies.

Jen Leybovich (SOM’13)

Jen Leybovich (MBA ’13) served on the YANA National Board from 2015-2017. Upon moving to the Bay Area in 2013, Jen founded YANA’s first chapter, and served as President of the Bay Area Chapter until December 2017. Jen also helped to start 7 additional chapters during her position as Chair of the Chapter Chairs. Jen works at an economic development nonprofit in Oakland, CA called Main Street Launch, where she focuses on fundraising, partnerships, impact assessment, and organizational development and strategy. Jen completed her M.B.A. at Yale School of Management in 2013, where she focused on economic development & social enterprise, and holds a B.A. in Business Economics and minors in Accounting and Political Science from University of California, Los Angeles.

Kerry Price (BR’03)

Soraya Victory (JE’99)